Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

Isabelle Friederich

1. Vorsitzende
Telefon: 02241/318646
isabelle.friederich@tv-menden.de

Michael Rachau

2. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0171 2747534
michael.rachau@tv-menden.de

Tino Kuhn

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02241/911133
tino.kuhn@tv-menden.de

Jürgen Muhr

Kassenwart
Telefon: 02241/313798
jürgen.muhr@tv-menden.de

Karin Quirmbach

Schriftführerin
Telefon: 02241 314764 karin.quirmbach@tv-menden.de

Marion Wiemker-Schneider

Pressewartin
Telefon: 02241/995586
marion.wiemker@tv-menden.de

Pia Cremerius

Abteilungsleitung Volleyball
Telefon: 02241/312929
pia.cremerius@tv-menden.de

Margarete Muhr

Abteilungsleitung Turnen
Telefon: 02241 313798 margarete.muhr@tv-menden.de

Katrin Kuhn

Beisitzerin
Telefon: 02241 911133 katrin.kuhn@tv-menden.de

René Gerber

Beisitzer
Telefon: 0173 4251296

Petra Paul

Beisitzerin
Telefon: 02241 314387 petra.paul@tv-menden.de

Hans Spielberg

Beisitzer
Telefon: 02241 315364 hans.spielberg@tv-menden.de